Home |  Contact Us |  Bookmark This Page
Listings Available Today   


Shawn Culhane
Broker/Owner, CLHMS
(512) 590-0850 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
homes@shawnculhane.com

More about Shawn
CEO/Broker/Owner

Real Estate Broker & Owner of one of top producing teams in central Texas, our brokerage operates as a team as we believe the traditional real estate model is broken.

Our team specializes in Homes, Ranches and Waterfront property. Our goal is to serve our clients at the highest level possible, utilizing the most effective marketing and technology solutions. We service all of central Texas, with offices in the greater Austin and San Antonio areas with agents all over the Hill Country.

Accolades:
- As seen or heard on HGTV, KLBJ 590am, WOAI 1200am, KASE 100.7, KVET 98.1, KVUE-TV and others
- REALTOR Magazine's "30 under 30" award recipient
- $82 Million in sales volume for 2015, ranking among the top of all agents in central Texas and nationwide
- Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist, holding the coveted Million Dollar Guild designation
- Over $275M in sales

Thank you to all of our wonderful current and past clients that have allowed us to serve them!
Allison Carr
(512) 686-3862 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
allison@culhaneproperties.com

More about Allison
Chris DeTrinis
(512) 771-0858 Office
chris@culhaneproperties.com

More about Chris
Senior Buyer and Seller Specialist

http://www.zillow.com/profile/CulhaneTexas/

https://plus.google.com/+Shawnculhanepremierproperties/about
Beth Dorris
(512) 970-2717 Cell
(512) 686-3862 Office
elizabeth@culhaneproperties.com

More about Beth
Senior Buyer and Seller Specialist
Scott Ewell
(512) 595-1976 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
scott@scottewell.com

More about Scott
President
Kristina Foster
(512) 686-3862 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
kristina@culhaneproperties.com

Client Care Coordinator - Contract to Close
Michael Fucciani
(512) 994-9007 Cell
(512) 686-3862 Office
michael@culhaneproperties.com

More about Michael
VP of Market Development
Robert Madeja
(512) 800-2533 Cell
(512) 686-3862 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
robert@culhaneproperties.com

More about Robert
Matthew Morrales
(512) 961-9585 Cell
(512) 686-3862 Office
(512) 590-0850 Fax
matthew@culhaneproperties.com

More about Matthew
Dorothy Pickford
(512) 686-3862 Office
dorothy@culhaneproperties.com

Client Care Coordinator - Pre Listing Department
Bart Tracy
(512) 686-3862 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
bart@culhaneproperties.com

More about Bart
Michael Weigand
(512) 573-2209 Office
(512) 686-3862 Fax
mweigand@culhaneproperties.com

More about Michael
Buyer and Seller Specialist